Dil Eğitimi

İngilizce öğrenen bireyler için yoğun İngilizce derslerinin yanı sıra bireysel çalışmalar, tekrarlar ve alıştırmalar yapabilmeleri için özellikle Internet ortamında çok sayıda kaynak bulunmaktadır.

Sizler için en kullanışlı ve pratik olanlarını derledim.

Khas Writing Center: http://www.khas.edu.tr/egitim/Yabanci-Diller-Egitim/writing-center/yararli-web-siteleri/academic-writing-and-grammar.html

TED.com: http://www.ted.com/

English Central: http://tr.englishcentral.com

British Council: http://www.britishcouncil.org.tr/en/learn-english

Real Life English: http://reallifebh.com/ …….. (downloadable as pdf):  Top 5 Tools For Learning English

Turkish Daily News: http://www.hurriyetdailynews.com/tum-yazilari.aspx?PageID=334&NewsCatID=468

Todays Zaman: http://www.todayszaman.com

Breaking News English: http://www.breakingnewsenglish.com/

Famous People Lessons: http://famouspeoplelessons.com/

CNN TV and video: http://edition.cnn.com/video/ ……… Transcripts: http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/

BBC Learning English: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish

BUOWL – Boğaziçi Üniversitesi Online Writing Lab: http://www.buowl.boun.edu.tr/

Dave’s ESL Cafe: http://www.eslcafe.com

English Grammar: http://www.english-the-easy-way.com/

English Grammar Connection: http://www.englishgrammarconnection.com

English as 2nd Language: http://www.esl.about.com

English Page: http://www.englishpage.com

English-to-go: http://www.english-to-go.com

The Guardian: http://www.guardian.co.uk

Randall’s ESL Cyber Listening Lab For ESL/EFL Students: http://www.esl-lab.com/

ESL Activities: http://www.eslactivities.com

Fonetiks: http://fonetiks.org/

Guide to Grammar and Writting: http://grammar.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar/

My English Teacher: http://www.myenglishteacher.net

National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com/

Nonstopenglish: http://www.nonstopenglish.com

Owl Online Writing Lab: http://owl.english.purdue.edu/handouts/pw/

Parapal Online: http://www.parapal-online.co.uk/

Psychology Today: http://www.psychologytoday.com/

Scientific American: http://www.scientificamerican.com/

Science Daily: http://www.sciencedaily.com/

The Writing Center – University of Wisconsin-Madison: http://www.wisc.edu/writing/Handbook/Documentation.html

Academic English: http://www.uefap.com

Academic Word List and Vocabulary Exercises: http://www.englishvocabularyexercises.com/

World-english: http://www.world-english.org

Practice English: http://english-practice-over-the-internet.blogspot.com/

Self Study Quiz: http://a4esl.org/q/h/

English Learner: http://www.englishlearner.com/

English Club: http://www.englishclub.com/

English Chat: http://www.learnenglish.de/englishchat.htm

EduFind: http://www.edufind.com/english/englishtests/index.php

English Activities: http://www.quia.com/shared/

Guide to Grammar: http://grammar.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar/

English Listening: http://www.englishlistening.com/

Road t0 Grammar: http://www.roadtogrammar.com/

Student English Self-Study: http://www.reepworld.org/studentsite/favlinks.html

English Stuff: http://www.stuff.co.uk/wicked.htm

Sesli Sözlük: http://www.seslisozluk.net/

Tureng: http://tureng.com/

Longman Online Dictionary: http://www.ldoceonline.com/

Pearson MyEnglishLab: http://www.myenglishlab.com/

Oxford PracticeOnline: http://www.qonlinepractice.com

 

* Basılı kaynak önerileri için lütfen birebir iletişime geçiniz.

* Siz de faydalı kaynaklar paylaşmak isterseniz, lütfen murat_akbiyik@yahoo.com adresime yazınız.

One Reply to “Dil Eğitimi”

  1. http://en.wikipedia.org/

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of
    space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve a very just
    right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot without a doubt will make sure to don?t
    overlook this site and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

Bir cevap yazın